NOUVEAUTÉ !

Dek hockey surface | Pickleball courts

CAMPGROUND OF THE YEAR 2019
CAMPGROUND OF THE YEAR 2019

Camping Plage McKenzie Beach has been awarded the title of Camping of the Year – Leclerc Assurances 2019 by Camping Québec, the Quebec Campground Association. This is the camping industry’s most prestigious award, which recognizes the exceptional work of a campground that has distinguished itself by the quality of its customer service initiatives, its human resources management, and the excellence of its practices in all of its operations.
More details

RELAX
and enjoy
THE LANDSCAPE
on the lake and  mountains!
Located on the waterfront of Brompton Lake in the Eastern Townships, McKenzie Beach Campground offers 270 campsites, 55 of which are intended for traveling campers. Owned by the Desautels family for more than 35 years, the campground offers a wide range of activities and quality recreational facilities for the enjoyment of the whole family!
Come and enjoy one of the most beautiful beaches in the Eastern Townships and the stunning view of the mountains. The perfect spot to enjoy your favourite water sports or for a well-deserved sunbath, Camping Plage McKenzie Beach will charming you with its unforgettable family ambiance.
Desautels family.

RENT A TRAILER

ready-to-camp

RESERVE CAMPSITE

with or without amenities

BEACH AND ACTIVITIES

sur le camping

UPCOMING ACTIVITIES

septembre 2021

Aucune activité

See full activities schedule

FOLLOW US

sur les médias sociaux

Stay tuned, subscribe to the newsletter!

    WHAT THEY SAY

    HAPPINESS IN PICTURES

NOUVEAUTÉ !

Surface de Dek hockey | Terrains de Pickleball

CAMPING DE L'ANNÉE 2019
CAMPING DE L'ANNÉE 2019

Le Camping Plage McKenzie a mérité les grands honneurs en recevant le titre de Camping de l’année–Leclerc Assurances 2019 de Camping Québec, l’Association des terrains de camping du Québec. Il s’agit du prix le plus prestigieux de l’industrie du camping, qui récompense le travail exceptionnel d’un terrain de camping s’étant démarqué par la qualité de ses initiatives à l’égard du service à la clientèle, de la gestion de ses ressources humaines, et par l’excellence de ses pratiques dans l’ensemble de ses opérations. Plus de détails

RELAXEZ
et admirez la vue
IMPRENABLE
sur le lac et les montagnes!
Situé sur les rives du Lac Brompton dans les Cantons-de-l’Est, le Camping Plage McKenzie possède 270 sites dont 55 destinés aux campeurs voyageurs. Propriété de la famille Desautels depuis plus de 35 ans, le camping offre une multitude d’activités et des infrastructures de loisirs de qualité pour le plaisir de toute la famille!
Venez profiter de l’une des plus belles plages en Estrie et de la vue magnifique sur les montagnes. Endroit idéal pour profiter de vos sports aquatiques préférés ou pour un bain de soleil bien mérité, le Camping Plage McKenzie vous charmera avec son ambiance familiale inoubliable.
La famille Desautels

LOUER UNE ROULOTTE

prêt-à-camper

RÉSERVER UN EMPLACEMENT

avec ou sans service

PLAGE ET ACTIVITÉS

sur le camping

ACTIVITÉS À VENIR

Aucune activité

En raison de la COVID-19 la programmation des loisirs est présentement suspendue. Plus de détails à venir.

Voir la programmation complète

SUIVEZ-NOUS

sur les médias sociaux

Restez à l’affût, abonnez-vous à l’infolettre!

CE QU’ILS DISENT

LE BONHEUR EN PHOTOS